Our team

Eric Brückner

General & commercial director

Emailebruckner@timerfruit.nl

Mobile+31 653 800 780

Download Vcard

Tim Reincke

General & commercial director

Emailtreincke@timerfruit.nl

Mobile+31 651 764 240

Download Vcard

Ruud van der Ploeg

Commercial

Emailrploeg@timerfruit.nl

Mobile+31 623 366 661

Download Vcard

Reinier Krijgsman

Commercial

Emailrkrijgsman@timerfruit.nl

Phone+31 104773535

Mobile+31 654736094

Download Vcard

Patrick Walter

Commercial

Emailpwalter@timerfruit.nl

Mobile+31 622 669 490

Download Vcard

Kees Kleingeld

Commercial

Emailkkleingeld@timerfruit.nl

Mobile+31 651 684721

Download Vcard

Mark de Bie

Logistics

Emailmbie@timerfruit.nl

Mobile+31 648 922 956

Download Vcard

Jilles van der Stappen

Logistics

Emailjstappen@timerfruit.nl

Mobile+31 683 521 821

Download Vcard

Chantelle van Vliet

Administration

Emailcvliet@timerfruit.nl

Phone+31 10 477 35 35

Download Vcard

Fiona Barendregt

Administration

Emailfbarendregt@timerfruit.nl

Phone+31 10 477 35 35

Download Vcard

Contact

Timerfruit BV
Linatebaan 75, 2nd Floor
3045 AH Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Phone+3110 477 35 35
Fax+3110 478 29 98
Emailinfo@timerfruit.nl
CoCRotterdam, 24341668
IBANNL70RABO0157837971
BICRABONL2U
VATNL8111.32.821.B01